HOME: HELP: Contact Us
Help/FAQs
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
UNFPA Investigations Hotline

Contact Us

Mailing Address Telephone (New York Headquarters)

United Nations Population Fund
220 East 42nd St.
New York, NY 10017 U.S.A.


+1 212-297-5000

General Inquiries

Donations

donations@unfpa.org

Employment

Please check the web for current vacancy announcements. When applying, send your materials to the e-mail address provided at the end of each vacancy announcement. For assistance, please recruiting@unfpa.org.

Internships
internship@unfpa.org

Junior Professional Officer Programme
JPO@unfpa.org

Website

Mr. Alvaro Serrano
serrano@unfpa.org

Ms. Kimberly Gruber
gruber@unfpa.org

Media Inquiries

    Focal Point / Languages Spoken
Mr. Abubakar Dungus
Information Adviser and UNFPA Spokesperson
dungus@unfpa.org
Tel: +1-212-297-5031

Anglophone Africa, South-East Asia and the Pacific, gender, culture and human rights / English

Mr. Omar Gharzeddine
Media Officer
gharzeddine@unfpa.org
Tel: +1-212-297-5028

Arab States and Europe, humanitarian response, family planning, commodity security, FGC, UNFPA Dispatches / English, Arabic

Ms. Katja Iversen
Media Officer
iversen@unfpa.org
Tel: +1-212-297-5016

Reproductive health, focal point for European liaison offices and NGOs/ English, Danish/Swedish/Norwegian

Mr. Christian Delsol
Media Specialist
delsol@unfpa.org
Tel: +1-212-297-5032

UNFPA's video productions, World Population Day, the international poster contest, exhibits, other visual productions / French, English

Regional Information Advisers

Ms. Henrietta Aswad
(Amman)
Regional Information Adviser for Arab States and Eastern Europe
aswad@unfpa.org
Tel. +962 6 5517040
ext. 32
Mr. George Ngwa
(South Africa) Regional Information Adviser for Sub-Saharan Africa
ngwa@unfpa.org
Tel. +27-12 354 8405
Mr. Trygve Olfarnes
(Mexico City)
Regional Information Adviser for Latin America & the Caribbean
olfarnes@unfpa.org
Tel: +52 55 5250-7977
Mr. William A Ryan
(Bangkok)
Regional Information Adviser for Asia and the Pacific
ryanw@unfpa.org
Tel. +66 2 288 2446
United Kingdom contact for media inquiries
Bartley Robbs
Consultants, Communications and Public Affairs

Cathy Bartley
Tel: +44 20 8694 9138
cathy.bartley@bartley-robbs.co.uk

Claire Hoffman
Tel: +44 20 8892 5215
claire.hoffman@bartley-robbs.co.uk

 

UNFPA Field Offices

See UNFPA Worldwide for country-specific info.